Index Contact Site map
TURBINE EXPANDERS, OIL AND GAS EQUIPMENT
Đóńńęčé | English

«Turbogaz» PJSC - leader in development and manufacturing of turboexpanders for oil and gas industry and oil and gas equipment

«Turbogaz» PJSC was established in 1975 by the decision of the Ministry of gas industry of the USSR as a main company for creating and implementation in the field of progressive energy technological equipment. Before 1991 the company was a member of «Gazprom» concern.

Today «Turbogaz» public joint stock company is scientific-production company, which has long practical experience of work in development, manufacturing and implementation of different types of equipment for boring, excavation, preparation, processing and transportation of oil and gas.

Status of a scientific organization is confirmed by the decision of board of the Ministry of fuel and energy of Ukraine No. 2 dated March 15, 2003, according to which «Turbogaz» PJSC relates to organizations, forming perspective scientific-technical politics in oil gas field.

At present «Turbogaz» PJSC consists of the following main departments: calculation-design bureau, «Turbogaz» pilot plant and testing area. Totally 500 employees work at «Turbogaz» PJSC.

Development of design documents is made by design bureau, with more than 100 specialists, including 5 PhDs 4 of them are corresponding members of Oil and Engineering academy of sciences of Ukraine, as well as Technology academy of the Russian Federation.

Intelligent potential of «Turbogaz» PJSC confirm more than 200 scientific articles, about 350 inventors certificates and patents for invention, 250 of which are implemented in the working equipment. 39 patents for invention were received only during the last three years.

All created technical decisions base on own developments or are made in cooperation with specialists of leading design and scientific-research institutes of Ukraine, the Russian Federation and other near-abroad countries.

   

© 2008 «Turbogaz» PrJSC
61003, Kharkov, Trojtskyj lane, 6/4
Tel./Fax:+38 (057) 715-16-09, 715-16-21, 715-16-13
turbogaz@ukr.net
oao@turbogaz.kharkov-ua.com
contacts

Главная Контакты Карта сайта
Турбодетендерная техника и нефтегазопромысловое оборудование
Русский | English

ПАО «Турбогаз» - лидер в разработке и производстве турбодетандерной техники для нефтегазовой промышленности

ПАО «Турбогаз» основано в 1975 году по решению Министерства газовой промышленности СССР как головное предприятие по созданию и внедрению в отрасли передового энерготехнологического оборудования. До 1991 года предприятие входило в состав концерна «Газпром».

Сегодня публичное акционерное общество «Турбогаз» - научно-производственное предприятие, имеющее многолетний практический опыт по разработке, производству и внедрению различных видов оборудования для бурения, добычи, подготовки, переработки и транспорта нефти и газа.

Статус научной организации подтверждается решением коллегии Министерства топлива и энергетики Украины №2 от 15 марта 2003г. , в соответствии с которым ПАО «Турбогаз» отнесено к организациям, формирующим перспективную научно-техническую политику в нефтегазовой отрасли.

В настоящее время в состав ПАО «Турбогаз» входят основные подразделения: расчетно-конструкторское бюро, опытный завод «Турбогаз» и испытательный полигон. Общая численность сотрудников составляет 500 человек.

Разработка конструкторской документации осуществляется конструкторским бюро, численность которого превышает 100 человек, в числе которых 5 кандидатов наук, в том числе 4 член-корреспондента Нефтегазовой и Инженерной академии наук Украины, а также Технологической академии Российской Федерации.

Интеллектуальный потенциал ПАО «Турбогаз» подтверждают более 200 научных статей и около 350 авторских свидетельств и патентов на изобретения, 250 из которых внедрены в действующем оборудовании. Только за последние три года получено 39 патентов на изобретения.

Все создаваемые технические решения базируются на собственных разработках или выполнены в сотрудничестве со специалистами ведущих проектных и научно-исследовательских институтов Украины, Российской Федерации и других стран ближнего зарубежья.

   
© 2008 ПАО «Турбогаз»
61003, г. Харьков, пер. Троицкий, 6/4
тел./факс: +38 (057) 715-16-09, 715-16-21, 715-16-13
turbogaz@ukr.net
oao@turbogaz.kharkov-ua.com
контакты